Tuesday, December 22, 2009

571=)

Wohoo..
always go out this few days..
so dint update my blog..
sorry yea~

Yesterday..
hang out wif rong,hendry and bii~
hee=)
bought many things..hahas..

We went queensday..
after that went ah ma's house a while..
then go gurney..

Goin kl / genting tmr wif bii and his family..
hope to meet his mum=)
wulalalala~

Back on 29th..
so cant update my blog again..
aiks..
sorry><"

Hope rong feel better=)
Hpoe my trip wonderfull=)
Hope we will happy always=)
Hope everything will be ok...!

Love you.
Miss yea..my family~

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

I ❤ shopping ..

I was seriously mad at home these few days..
Life at home is really sucks..
Finally..
I went out today..Oh yea..~
Went pragin with 2 boys= =
Eugene and bii..

Okays..Nothing special things happen..
Just walk and walk..
Bought many things..I think so..

Wohoo..~
There are 3 T-shirt..1 Lilo & Stitch..and 1 more kitty thing..=)
2 of them are my frens x'mas present..><"

Heee..=)

Back home around 4.30pm..
Waiting bii family come fetch us now..
Goin eat seafood at "Long Bui".. = =
And oso goin Kek Lok Si..
Hopefully..

Wish me have a wonderful Wednesday..=D


=)..

I hope I can .... .... .... =)

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

连续四天=)

Wohoo..感觉每一天都过得很充实..=D

5/12[星期六]
晚上表姐的男友载了我们去auto city..
去吃了ice ice baby..
不错噢..
点了好多食物= =肥死了..
ice ice baby 不错噢..
可以去吃看看..
过后去走走..
买了手表(kitty的~)..还有一些hair accessories..
过后又去starbucks坐了下..
喝一喝咖啡..棒啊~
十一点多就回了..
Heeee...=P

6/12[星期日]
四点去弄了头发..
还蛮不错的..><"
晚上去了宴会..
大家都穿得好高贵..XD..
外婆穿得好美..

又这样结束了一天=)
去宴会前拍的..=)
有点成熟对吧?嘻..

7/12[星期一]
比来找了我..
他住我家噢..咔咔..
晚上我们睡不着= =
就和弟弟在客厅看戏玩电脑..
过后又发现有点饿= =
就叫了外卖..麦当劳..><"
那晚很开心噢..

比.. 对不起噢..
嘻嘻..谢谢你原谅了我..
不可以告诉你们什么事..秘密..哈~

8/12[星期二]

早上很早就醒了..
不懂为什么..
然后又跟比聊了一下..我们又换位置睡..哈哈..
我又睡着了><"
九点多..又再醒了..
比就跑来跟我一起睡..呵呵..
十一点多.. 我们就醒了..Wohoo..
洗刷吃东西.. 准备出门啦~~
我跟比..还有表弟和弟弟去gurney..
咔咔..去吃seoul garden..
好吃~
然后他们两个跑去打game..
我和比就去走走咯..
过后去meet他们两个..
比说想喝珍珠奶茶..就去买咯.. 弟弟和他喝了草莓口味的..^^
我和表弟想吃hot & roll.. 又去买..哈哈..
回之前呢..
去买了一些蛋挞,士林超大鸡排和甜不辣给家人吃..
就回家啦~~ 咔咔..

成绩寄来我家咯..
比刚陪我去楼下拿..
还蛮紧张的..
比帮我开了信封..
看了下下.. 比就说..哇~拿第八名咯..
哈哈.. 很开心咧我..
兴奋=D




明天要去Queensbay噜.. 期待..^^

Friday, August 14, 2009

我是白痴 = =

这次.. 不是第一次写部落~
之前的.. 收藏了太多太多sad sad的事情..
所以就把它删除了~

今天.. 也不是第一次考试~
但.. 我的心情还是很紧张,很害怕..
我..到底在怕什么呀?
什么好怕的..= =?
每次.. 都跟自己说..不怕!不怕!
最后呢?还是输给了自己..

林贝芬啊..
你到底在怕什么?
怕人家赢你么?还是.. 怕输给了自己?还是.. 怕输了丢脸啊?
屁股啦..你到底在怕什么呀?
气啦~~!!

呼~
够了..
越骂就生气自己..
算了..
可能这就是我.. 这就是林贝芬..
一个怕输大白痴!!
唉..也许比说的对..
其实大家都很怕输..对吧?= =

谢谢小杜杜啊..
安慰了我..
爱你是没错的~
呵呵^^

拜咯~
下线了..