Monday, January 18, 2010

Hang Out=P

So enjoy in this weekend~
Wahahas..

Saturday went Gurney..
With Bii,Eugene,ManHin,Annie and Kathy~
We sang in Redbox..
It's fantastic~
Hin ordered many beers..
Waaaa..
We drank we played we sang~
Love that moment..

After that we went snooker..
hahas..
Many funny things happen..

Skip.....................

We watched movie..
The spy next door=)
So nice..
Love it so much=P

Then Sunday..
Went Qb with Kathy,Annie,怡祈,仪慈,Carolyn and ChiaYang=)
At first..
怡祈and仪慈 told me tat they not coming d..
Aiks..
Tat time so disappointed...
Suddenly they two called me><"
Feel so surprise..=D
Then we eat in Sakae Sushi..
Bii meet me then..

Then we went skate..
Wulalalas..
Met KK~
So funny..><"
Recognized a cute couple..
they were 2osumthing or 30 i think..
The guy was so shy= =
hahas..
But anyway..
Thanks for the wishes from tat couple=D

Then around 5.45..
Bii went out and bought present for me..
Awwwwww...
Love that so so much..
Then we went popular then back~

At night went dinner at Pulau Tikus there with my family..
Yummy..

Two days over..

Some pictures here..
Me,Kathy and Annie=)

Me and Kathy=)

All of us~
Love them=P

Love all of them..
Thanks for accompany me..
Muacks all of you!

Monday, January 11, 2010

Happy Family=)

Yesterday..
10/1
Went gurney with family..
My dad less hang out with us..
But he went yesterday..

Happy=D

We watch Avatar..
I already watch..
But is okay..
Dad and mum dint watch yet mars..

After watch go walk walk a while..
We bought two disc in Artist Gallery..
Then went popular and buy some art tools..
Eat in Sakae Sushi..
Nice..=)

Then walk around..
Then back lors..
Happen many funny things yesterday..
Hahas..
I love family day !

And yesterday..
Bii's mum back Australia d..
Bye auntie..
Wish you all the best=)

Today we take graduate photo..
Aiks..
So sad lars..
So 黑头 when take picture..
Walau..
I wan die !

I like a child today..
I wear the coat..so big..= =
And the tie..smelly..lol= =
After finish take photo..
My ear very hot..like pressure??
lol= =
Then cant take off the coat buttons..
arrrhhh...
Still need THEM take off for me..
So boh bin= =
aiks..

After school bii come my house..
eat bath chit-chat..

A happy day today..
But I still hate my school..
lol= =

I wan kitty..
I wan birthday party..
I wan birthday present..
I wan kitty's birthday cake..
I wan a unforgettable birthday..

Could I?
I don't know..

❤Birthday❤ 8 days..

Friday, January 8, 2010

9/1

School life sucks !
Everything changed..
Some friends changed..

Teachers changed..

My class changed..

And..........

School rules changed also..
Wtf...?!
Change until so strict..
Siao liao ?!


Hey headmistress..
You need some medicines?

I can sponsor for u..
Arrrrrhhhhhh..

Hey teachers.
.
Can you all stop giving us pressure ?
I know this year we are facing UEC..
But..

Can give us some freedom?
Just some..some........!!
Please..

Hey discipline teachers..
Stop catching me..

I am so tidy now..

Okay?

Aiks..
What a sucks school..
All rules..
Rules Rules Rules..!!
I hate Rules..
And..

Today marching..
Siao liao...><" Super hot..
I hate sunlight..

And sunlight hate me too..
Rite?

Lalalalalalalas..

Lulalalala..
Hooray!

Finally i changed my place..Wulala~
And..

I hate that bitch!
You!
Get away from me..!

Get away from everyone in J31..!
Thanks you very much..! =)


This year can't eat with bii every recess..

Sad..><"
Cause our recess time not same..
Aikss..
It's okay..

Wait me in Senior there har..
I will go there soon..

hahas..

Whose tongue longer?
Hee..=P


Saturday, January 2, 2010

2010=)

Yesterday..1/1

Went queensbay wif Bii n cousins..
Go around 1stg..
Watch Alvin and the chipmunks at 2.1opm..

So nice..

After movie we shop around..
Went popular..
I spent rm120++ thr..OMG~
thn went to 土产糖果屋..
I spent rm60 thr..
Siao liao= =

Okays..
thn eat time~
Dang Dang..some pictures here..
Everyone here..lala~
Bii..Me..Eugene..Johnson..LingJie..Fung~

Only me here..lalala~

And..our food here..lalalala~
Some food dint take tiok..><"

After tat..Movie time again..
lalalalalalas..
we watch Avatar..
Nice movie oso..
the graphic very nice~
Finish abt 9..
Walk a while..

Go find er yi..
thn makan again..
thn Back lars..~~
A nice day..
C..wat i bought..hee=)lalalalalalalalalasss~

Today..2/1

wake up around 2..
hahas..pig rite?
thn do housework..
on facebook..chat..
thn mamy back~Grandpa cum my house=)


Thn eat my lunch=)
thn bath..!
Goin to Tambun for dinner wif family n bii's family..
hahas..happy=D
Take some pictures when waiting dady back n bath..

Dang Dang..
I was mad rite?= =

New me..2010..!

Siao kia pictures><"
Thn go dinner abt 7..
reach thr abt 7.30++..
thn order.. thn eat lor..!
so delicious.. Mmmmmmm~
thn his mum paid= = sad..
she paid whn my mum went toilet..
swt= = aiks..
belanja them nxt time lars..

Okays..
thn we chit chat..
here some pictures=)
His dad..my dad n mum~
His grandma..bro n mum~

My granapa n bro..Me n Him~

After tat..
We back~!

I love my family..
❤❤I love his family..
❤❤❤I love him too..





Friday, January 1, 2010

Just life=)

Okays..
I was back a few days ago..
But I was sick..
Damn it><" 23th-29th was wonderful.. we play.. we eat.. we sleep.. we shopping.. Everything together~!! Oh yea.. Togetherness..=)

I am super lazy to write about my trip..
However..It was very happy..
I will write it soon..

Well..
31st..the last day of 2009..
waked up very rush at 11stg..
Reason?Bii's mum is cuming to fetch me..
Arrrhhhh...rush rush rush><" Finally we are in car.. Go here go there go eat go Gurney..=) but..is alr 3stg == Johnson is goin to fetch us at 4.. alamak..Rush again.. But bought some kitty things.. Dang Dang~
Kitty mirror..ruler..files..eraser=)

Went Johnson house..
srrry..I jumped up ur bed..
hahas..
I scared ur dogs..
But they was cute=)
I just afraid of theirs tongue..
After fetch pong pong ling and fung..
we go queensbay..
WoooYeah~

We shop here shop there..
then go eat Wong Kok..
then movie time~
The Princess and the Frog..=)
It was a nice movie..true!
Thn bii bought a Nike bag..9s~

We walk around..
thn we decided to watch the concert..
Wooo..
Saw 林建辉..ManHand..and 1 not so famous girl..
cox i dunno her..Paiseh..
So hot..so siens= =
Thn go J.Co eat..play..take picture!

Thn go out again= =
saw Tank..动力火车..9ss~
Countdown time~~~
5..
4..
3..
2..
1..

Happy New Year~!!!

giv some hugs to my bii..hee=)
thn abt 12 or 1 stg..we back..

But..
Traffic Jam..OH NO..!!

However..
I oso reach my home..
Wish my mamy and hug her..
My dad slept= =
Its ok..

Picture will post tmr=)

Today..
1st..
Went Queensbay oso..
Write tmr..
Bye~

A new year..
A new kito..
A new life..
Everything new..
Except YOU..

Tho Kunxian..
U're mine..!!
=P